Human Delusion

Long Description

Human Delusion consists of Tyler Minski on vocals and guitar, Kyle Hammer on guitar, Derek Sloppy on drums, and Jake Van Hooser on bass. They have carved out their sound of metal that consists of extreme speed, heavy groove, and infectious catchy melodies that simply refuse to leave the listener's head.

After 3 long years of writing, recording, re-writing and re-recording, the band finally self released their debut 10 track album, Depravity, on Jan 5th 2019. This album explores the dark side of human nature and the possible consequences of continuing the wicked cycles we've all been a part of one way or another.