the Pennsylvania Rock Show

Hosted ByBill Domiano

The Pennsylvania Rock Show is an online radio show/podcast/FM program that features a studio guest and is full of songs from the best unsigned rock and metal bands that Pennsylvania has to offer. It airs on Build the Scene, Megarock Radio, KFGD 107.1 FM St. Louis, XRP Radio,Music from the 412, & Rudaroo Radio. The show started on September 14, 2004.

Kore Rozzik PARS600

Kore RozzikKore Rozzik joins Bill for episode 600 of the Pennsylvania Rock Show. This episode features his new song, Vengeance is not Enough.

Featuring music from: Moonshine Jasmine, Kore Rozzik, Royal Honey, Illusions of Grandeur

Segment 1 with Kore Rozzik

  1. You’re from New York, let’s talk about what you are doing on the Pennsylvania Rock Show.
  2. Tell me a bit about your history as a musician, when did you realize that you wanted to be a musician? When did it click?
  3. What is your favorite venue that you played at, that had the best pizza?
  4. Where is one place in the world that you think would be cool to play that isn’t normally a venue?
  5. I’m driving your bus on tour, what is the soundtrack that I would be playing between stops?
  6. What would you say, Vengeance is not Enough, is about?

Segment 2 with Kore Rozzik

  1. Who is your Dave Grohl?
  2. If we were to play one of your songs backwards, what would hear?
  3. Tell me about a time someone in your band embarrassed you on stage.
  4. Where can our listeners find you online?
  5. What’s coming up for Kore Rozzik?
About the Author
Bill is a teacher by day and webmaster by night. Bill started working with bands and their online presence in 1995. He founded AK Music Scene in February of 2004 and the Pennsylvania Rock Show followed shortly after in September of 2004. In October of 2016, he founded Podcast your Scene Bill hopes that his websites help the bands around the world get their music heard. Unsigned music creates signed music, and there are a lot of bands out there that deserve a shot at that. In late 2017, Bill started his 4th unsigned music website,