Mykey Massacre PARS659

Irradiated DreamsMichael Anthony, AKA Mykey Massacre, joins Bill on episode 659 to catch up on what he has been doing since his last visit on 3 Questions and a Song and to talk about track that was released today, Irradiated Dreams.

Featuring music from: Silk9, SuperMonkey, Yigga Digga, Mykey Massacre, Lone Crow Rebellion, Prime 8

Interview Segment 1 with Mykey Massacre

  • What have you been up to since we last chatted?
  • I know you do a lot of writing, what songs do you have on the horizon?
  • Do you release full albums, or singles usually?
  • What would you sell your soul to the Devil for to gain musically?
  • How can a wrestler looking for an entrance song get a hold of you?
  • What is the best pizza that you’ve had because you are a musician?
  • Who would you like to write a song with?
  • If you could take guitar lessons from anyone, who would you want to learn from?
  • What is a major venue that you’d like to play at?
  • Please tell us about your song, Irradiated Dreams.

Interview Segment 2

  • Would you do a movie score?
  • Embarrassing moment on stage?
  • If I was driving your tour bus, what music would I be playing being gigs?
  • What is your favorite gaming console?
  • Where would you like to play the national anthem at?
  • Would you like your music to be used for sports highlights?
  • What non-standard venue would you like to play?
  • What is coming up next for Mykey Massacre?
  • Where can you be found online?

Because you enjoyed this episode...

About the Author
Bill is a teacher by day and webmaster by night. Bill started working with bands and their online presence in 1995. He founded AK Music Scene in February of 2004 and the Pennsylvania Rock Show followed shortly after in September of 2004. In October of 2016, he founded Podcast your Scene Bill hopes that his websites help the bands around the world get their music heard. Unsigned music creates signed music, and there are a lot of bands out there that deserve a shot at that. In late 2017, Bill started his 4th unsigned music website,